BLOG2

imgDeleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category Uncategorized.

Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category Uncategorized.