Construction: Staff

Robert Ivey, CPCU
Vice President
484-674-4074
RIvey@mckeerisk.com

Paul Nicholsen
Vice President – Cranford Branch
908-276-7500
PNicholsen@mckeerisk.com

Kaitlin Keeney, CPCU, ARM, AU
Senior Production Underwriter
484-674-4036
KKeeney@mckeerisk.com

Chris Peters, CPCU, ARM, AINS
Senior Production Underwriter – Cranford Branch
484-674-4079
CPeters@mckeerisk.com

Hannah Kueny, CPCU
Production Underwriter
484-674-4078
HKueny@mckeerisk.com

Leonard Markert, CPCU
Production Underwriter
484-674-4010
LMarkert@mckeerisk.com