Social Services: Eligibility

The experienced professionals of the Social Services team specialize in a number of different business classes.

Eligible Classes:

  • Addiction Treatment Facilities (in-or-outpatient, medical or non-medical detox)
  • Adoption/Foster Placement, incidental
  • Adult Day Care/Senior Citizens
  • ARCs – Intellectual or Developmental Disability
  • Autism Programs
  • Boys and Girls Clubs
  • Child Early Intervention Programs
  • Community Action Associations
  • Counseling Centers (individual, group, foster & adoption)
  • Group Homes/Community Living
  • Halfway House
  • Homeless Shelters
  • Hospice (outpatient only)
  • Mental and/or Behavioral Health Services
  • Rehab Therapy Programs – Cognitive, Neurological, Physical, Speech
  • Sheltered Workshop, Work Activity and Training
  • Sober Living Programs
  • United Cerebral Palsy Associations (UCPs)
  • Women’s Shelters
  • YMCAs and YWCAs
  • And More